Picking a Job 💸 💰

Some people say follow your heart when picking a job. I say follow your heart if it leads you to a real job. There’s a lot of good jobs out there. Here’s the top 200 careers by salary in Alaska. I suggest picking one of them and going for it.

For those of you more concerned with the present, you could get a job right now. Here’s a list of the top 15 summer jobs for teens based on pay.

Do any of you currently have jobs? Is anybody planning on getting a summer job? I’m curious to here.

3 comments on “Picking a Job 💸 💰Add yours →

  1. Mr forbes

    My summer job is probably start at a grocery store first cause it is a easy job for now. I will probably get a job in construction cause it is a good job to do and I will do it at the age 18 cause its good money and good work.

Leave a Reply