Wrapping Up the 4th Quarter

Good morning, bloggers.

I hope you enjoyed the experience of operating your very own personal blog. After next week you will no longer be able to access the site. I will archive your blog, so it will still exist but you won’t be able to access it. If you need something from it for any reason, come see me and I can pull it up.

If anybody is interested in starting a personal blog outside of school, I suggest using WordPress or BlogSpot. They are both well-known and free blogging sites that are set up very similarly to Edublogs.

As for today, I’d like you to reply in the comment section and answer these questions for me. This is to give me an understanding of what works and what might need to be changed for the future of the class:

1. What did you enjoy most about the class?

2. What is something that could be changed to make it better?

3. Was the 3 posts & 5 comments requirement too much, too little, or just right?

4. What made this class successful for you? – OR – What could have made the class more successful for you?

5. If you started a personal blog outside of school, what would it be about?

6. What’s one thing your looking forward to during summer break?

That’s a wrap. If you need to complete more posts for this week, go ahead and get that done.

0 comments on “Wrapping Up the 4th QuarterAdd yours →

Leave a Reply