Top Music Choices

Usually when I choose music to play for first period, I try to think of something that is 1) pretty chill and 2) has clean lyrics. I mostly get annoyed with new music that is out there, so I like to go back to the old stuff. That’s why we’re listening to Simon and Garfunkel today, and yesterday we listened to the Beatles.

I’m open to suggestions, though. I use Spotify, so I can pretty much pull anything up that you might want.

Here’s your chance to weigh in on what we should listen to. It has to meet the criteria, though: chill and clean.

Go.

Record players. Those must have been the days. [Photo via Wikimedia Commons]

4 comments on “Top Music ChoicesAdd yours →

    1. Oakland,

      Thanks man…you helped pick it. I love any music that is chill. I also love Hawaii. My wife and I went a few years ago, and it’s the first trip we’re planning on taking after we have our baby. I love relaxing.

Leave a Reply